ANZSSFR Constitution Approved 12 November 2016

The governing body of the ANZSSFR is a Council consisting of the Officers that include the President, President-elect, Immediate Past-President, the Secretary, the Treasurer and six regional council members from Australia and New Zealand elected by members.

The Executive Manager oversees the day to day running of the society in consultation with Council as required.